You make a living by what you get, but you make a life by what you give.
Winston Churchill


The members of Holyport College academy trust (not for profit) are comprised of the founders of the school and representatives from Eton College. The members fulfil a number of roles, detailed in the articles of association, including the appointment of certain persons on the governing board.

Simon Andrew Dudley - Founder
Susan Elizabeth Dudley - Founder
Emma Kate Goble - Founder
William Farquharson Moore – Founder
Simon Henderson - Head Master of Eton College
Nicholas James Roberts – Senior House Master of Eton College, Modern Languages teacher
Lord William Waldegrave of North Hill – Provost of Eton College
Janet Sheila Walker – Bursar of Eton College